To contact any of our team please see details below:

Carer Link Worker Team

If you have a query, or need help from one of the Carer Link Worker Team please contact us using the Carer Support Line which is open Monday-Friday 10am-4pm or email us at carers@connectingcarers.org.uk. We will be able to help you and direct your query.

Connecting Young Carers Team

Barbara Brown: Young Carers Development Officer
bbrown@connectingcarers.org.uk

Amanda Hicks: Young Carers Community Link Worker: Black Isle and Ross-Shire
ahicks@connectingcarers.org.uk

Heather Mackenzie: Young Carers Community Link Worker: Inverness and Nairn
hmackenzie@connectingcarers.org.uk


The Support Team

Roisin Connolly: Carer Centre Manager 
rconnolly@connectingcarers.org.uk

Theresa James: Special Projects Officer
tjames1@connectingcarers.org.uk

Sarah Tait: HR & Administration Officer
stait@connectingcarers.org.uk

Michael Watson: Office and Finance Administrator
mwatson@connectingcarers.org.uk

Catriona Cazaly: Finance Officer 
ccazaly@connectingcarers.org.uk

Paul Donald: Communications and Information Officer 
pdonald@connectingcarers.org.uk

Margaret Grant: Training Officer
mgrant@connectingcarers.org.uk